Experimental physics

Santer Prof. Dr. Svetlana Santer
google-scholar

Phone:      +49 (0)331-977-5762
Phone:      +49 (0)331-977-1751 (Frau Derlig, Secretary)
Fax:          +49 (0)331-977-5615
E-mail:      santer@uni-potsdam.de

Experimentalphysik
Universität Potsdam
Institut für Physik und Astronomie
Karl-Liebknecht-Str.24/25, Haus 28, Raum 2.025
14476 Potsdam-Golm, Germany

Group Members

Name / Position Location
2.28.x.xx
Telefon
+49 (0)331-977-xxxx
E-mail
Prof. Dr. Svetlana Santer
Group Head
2.025 5762 santer@uni-potsdam.de
Elke Derlig
Secretary
2.026 1751 derlig@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Alexey Kopyshev
Postdoc
2.023 5599 / 5934 (AFM) kopyshev@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Nino Lomadze
Postdoc
2.022 5598 nlomadze@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Jürgen Reiche
Scientist
2.024 1504 jreiche@rz.uni-potsdam.de
David Feldmann
PhD student
2.020 5639 david.feldmann@uni-potsdam.de
M.Sc. Joachim Jelken
PhD student
2.020 5639 joachim.jelken@gmx.net
Pooja Arya
PhD student
2.020 5639 parya@uni-potsdam.de
Sarah Loebner
PhD student
2.020 5639 saphery@web.de
M.Sc. Liudmila Lysyakova
PhD student
2.023 5599 lysyakov@uni-potsdam.de
M.Sc. Selina Schimka
PhD student
2.024 1504 schimkaselina@gmail.com
M.Sc. Evgenii Titov
PhD student
2.023 5205 etitov@uni-potsdam.de
Maren Rabe
Bachelor student
2.023 5599 maren.rabe@googlemail.com
Andreas Horka
Technician
2.021 5613 horka@uni-potsdam.de
Dagmar Stabenow
Technical research assistant
2.022 5598 stabenow@uni-potsdam.de

Visiting researchers

  • Ivan Malyar, Saratov State University
  • Liudmila Lysyakova, Institute of Physics, St.-Petersburg State University
  • Eugenii Titov, Institute of Physics, St.-Petersburg State University
  • Elena Morozova, Institute of Physics, St.-Petersburg State University
  • Prof. Nina Kasyanenko, St.-Petersburg State University, Institute of Physics
  • Prof. Olga Vinogradova, Moscow State University
  • Prof. Sergei Sheiko, Department of Chemistry, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Past staff members

  • Johann Nuck, Diploma student
  • Jan Uwe Wolf, Master student
  • Heiko Hädrich, Bachelor student
  • Thomas Papke, Master student
  • Dr. Nataraja Sekhar Yadavalli, University of Georgia, PhD student
  • Felix Linde, Diploma student
  • Julian Roxlau, Diploma student
  • Jens Paasche, Master student
  • Dr. Yuriy Zakrevskyy, PostDoc
  • Stephan Eickelmann, Bachelor student
  • Dr. Tobias König, PhD student
  • Ronny Habermann,
  • Franca Reuter, Master student
  • Heiko Harder, Diploma student
  • Dr. Lazar Kulikovsky, PostDoc
  • Dr. Arjunanvasantha Vivek, PostDoc
  • Dipl. Biol. Daniel Hutzinger, Diploma student
  • Dipl. Phys. Xi Chang, Visiting scientist
  • Dr. Jörn Donges, PostDoc
  • Dr. Alexey Kopyshev, PhD student
  • Dipl. Phys. Christian Schlemmer, PhD student
  • Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Betz, Diploma student
  • Daniel Rossbach, Student assistant
  • Xiaoqiang Hou, Student assistant